See Quantum-Si in the News and in Action

ESHG
Conference

ESHG

June 1-4, 2024 Berlin, Germany

The ESHG conference provides a platform for the dissemination of recent advancements in the field of human genetics, both scientifically & technologically

Find QSI at booth #580

Learn more at our Corporate Satellite Meeting: Sunday, June 2, 2024 – 08.30 – 10.00 CEST Read More

Event Website
The Festival Of Genomics & Biodata
Conference

The Festival Of Genomics & Biodata

June 12-13, 2024 Boston, MA

The Festival is the annual get-together for the entire genomics and biodata community to discover, meet, learn and celebrate!

Find QSI at Booth #2 (for an immersive protein experience) and Booth #101 (for technical insights and more on protein sequencing).

Learn more at our Sponsored Talk: Wednesday, 12 June, 2024 at 2:50 PM Read More

Event Website
Accelerate Protein Screening by Sequencing Protein Barcodes on Platinum®
Webinar

Accelerate Protein Screening by Sequencing Protein Barcodes on Platinum®

June 13, 2024

This webinar will review the current state of protein screening approaches, introduce the Platinum® protein sequencing workflow and highlight how this technology can simplify and accelerate a variety of screening workflows through the use of highly distinguishable protein barcodes.

Time: 8 am PST | 11 am EST | 4 pm BST Read More

Event Website

For media inquiries, please contact us.

Send Message