SelectScience Webinar

Technology Advancements in Next-generation Protein Sequencing™ with Single Amino Acid Resolution Time: 8 am PST | 11 am EST | 4 pm BST Keep reading

Next-Generation Protein Sequencing Advances Variant Identification

In their quest to fully understand the proteome, researchers face an identification challenge: Distinguishing individual proteins among the 20,000-plus proteins and over 1 million proteoforms in human cells. Now a benchtop sequencer provides easy access to the analytical resolution needed to continue mapping protein variation. Keep reading