GenomeWeb Webinar

Characterizing Far-Flung Extremophiles With Next-Generation Protein Sequencing with Chris Mason, PhD, Professor of Genomics, Physiology and Biophysics, Weill Cornell Medical College Time: 8 am PST | 11 am EST | 4 pm BST Keep reading